Some believe that robots play a crucial role in shaping humanity's future, whereas others argue that they pose risks and could harm society. Consider both arguments and present your viewpoint. Explain your viewpoint with reasons and include appropriate examples based on your knowledge or experiences.

Autonomous vehicles, humanless service in restaurants are just a few examples of what we see today in the world of advanced science and technology. The prevailing belief is that robots are essential in our daily lives, however, there are skeptics who remain wary of potential unknown hazards. Though some concerns are reasonable, their benefits still seem to outweigh the drawbacks.

On one hand, robots are considered to cause mass unemployment in many different fields. Since robotic workers tend to perform tasks with more precision and efficiency, quite a few industries are now undergoing the process of automation. By removing human input, business owners can boost their profits, minimize costs, but at the same time, making many workers redundant. For instance, self-driving cars have shifted from being mere visions of the future to an everyday occurrence. This phenomenon not only cites fear among taxi drivers who are on the verge of losing their jobs, but also from the whole community.

On the other hand, automation brings about various benefits. Without a doubt, robots enhance productivity, efficiency and improve quality of life. A smart assistant, robotic vacuum cleaner for instance, can simplify household chores and free individuals from tedious manual tasks, saving them more time for relaxation and reducing stress. Likewise, the use of artificial intelligence (AI) in education has also liberated professionals from sitting in one place for hours and hours, planning one single lesson. It revolutionizes the education field in the way that it offers teachers more space to be creative and critical. These advancements are a big plus that explain why robots are such a helping hand.

In conclusion, while some concerns about these machines are still valid, I am convinced that the integration of robotic devices will promote our productivity, efficiency and well-being.