Some believe that sports plays the vital role for the society, others however think that it isn’t more than just a leisure activity.

Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

In this fast growing generation, young people are interested in sports and it plays an important role in their life and it also benefits them for building physical strength and fitness, and making their career in field of sports.However, many people believe that the sports activity is not important but it just leisure activity. In my opinion, I think that, sports are important part of life as it help mankind in many ways to stay fit and also it is one type of source of income for some of them.

On the one hand, contemporary technology has improved so offspring are very interested in the plethora of sports activity such as cricket and football and all. moreover, sports activity is important for the younger generation because of playing sport improving cognitive skill and build physical strength and healthy fitness. Also, the youth people are playing athletes game such as international and national sports so they improve skil and aptitude and personality and knowledge.In addition to this , they also learn good leadership skills as they know how to lead their teams and also influence other people to play various kind of sports. For instance, Saniya Mirza is the best badminton player and also she inspire the plethora of people for playing sports.

On the other hand, there are also some drawbacks of playing sports are not good for them. Firstly, some people are found to be involved in some scandles or malicious activities like match-fixing and controversial activity so that is bad effects for people who are inspired by them and also they lose their confidence level and dimotivate by their own self. Secondly, once they lost their confidence and self respect then they would lost their fame and name and also there would be chances of them to take wrong track. For example, once they lose everything then they start taking drugs to forgot about that things and by watching them there might be chances that their fans also do the same thing as they do.

In recapitulation, sport activity is major part of their life ,i believe that sport is very important for the stay healthy lifestyle and also entertainment however there are some drawback for negative impact in their life.