Some believe technology has made our lives too complex and the solution is to lead a simpler life without technology To what extent do you agree or disagree

According to the uptick in technologies nowadays, it plays an essential role, which supporting people in all parts of our daily lives. However, a group of people approves that complex life stems from gadgets, so the restriction is an effective solution. From my perspective, a complex life or not hinge on the using way, which is made sense by this essay.

Initially, due to the improvement of technology in the modern day, Scientists endeavor to research and invent more and more smart types of equipment serving our lives comprising humanoid and artificial intelligence. In the past, if people wanted to keep in touch with others, they would write letters and waste much of their time sending them. About 2 or 3 months to get the message are fundamental at that time. In lieu of that, the development of the world changes the way we contacting with people, even those who are far from us. People just type the available alphabet on the screen and enter it, for about a couple of seconds, each other can receive and reply.

Moreover, The effort to improve technology started with the purpose of developing the quality of life. In lieu of grasping the opportunity of an era via technology to contribute knowledge and eye-opening with the variety of online information. Nevertheless, many residents do not know how to use it sufficiently leading to bad consequences. For instance, Teenagers, who experience the curious age, have a great many questions, especially about the Internet. If parents do not care and guide them, adolescents can approach it in a negative way. Some strangers with evil purposes strike up conversations with children and youth do not know. They can be gotten into bad company and become addicted. The addiction discourages them from real interaction and causes social isolation.

In conclusion, I believe technology does not make our lives complex. It was invented to make our life more convenient and people do not know how to use is not only think it complex, but also causes consequences. If people use it adequately, it will become the most efficient item making our lives better day by day.