Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones Why is this case Do you think this is a positive or negative development

These Day , it is believed that children should not spend a lot of time on using smartphones . Although this idea is reasonable to some extent , i would argue that children abuse their cellphones .

On the one hand , i am convinced that children should own a smartphone and use it for some purpose . Firstly , Mobile phones are very important for the study of children.Student can easily search information and knowledge when have a trouble about homework , therefore they can achieve many good results . Secondly , Parents can comfortably keep in touch when they don not near their children . Everyone so busy at company and they often have to worry about their children so smartphones is very convenient to help them to communicate and ensure the safe of children .

On the other hand , it is understandable why the smartphones addiction have to be stopped.

On top of that , cellphones take so much time of children . Smartphones have many types of leisure . For examples : games of platforms of socialmedia which are extremely attractive to young people . Children easily forget their study and spend all of their time on smartphones .Futhermore , many diverse categories of leisure on smartphones make children happy without relationships , therefore they don not make friends so smartphones reduce social communication of young people . Finally , cellphones cause many diseases about eyes such as blindness , low vision which reduce the quality of life of patient. At present , i am suffering low vision after five years use smartphones.

In conclusion , there may be some reasons to support children should not spend a lot of time on their smartphones , i strongly believe that this policy is not without drawsbacks and thus should not be implemented by the state.