Some companies sponsors sports as a way of advertise themselves. Some people think it is good while others think there are disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sponsoring sports events are one way of advertising for companies. It is believed by some that it is a positive attitude whereas some others oppose the ideas and express some negative impacts on this. I agree with the sponsorships because the effects would influence a vast majority of people reasonable and the companies are not annoying the audience forcefully.

On the one hand, people who disagree with the event sponsors often think it would distract the spectacles and distant audience to interrupt the play. Similarly, companies have the power to control the players and event places to explore their products newly. For instance, cricket stadiums and premiere league hosting countries. However, these companies do not make any forceful action to buy their products in contrast, viewers would be able to choose.

On the other hand, it would be a great help for the sports councils to provide more opportunities for a sportsman or team members to watch and play games. To explain that, many national councils had limited funds for hosting and organizing events. Apart from that, good companies are always a great help for the players to play well and get a chance to sponsor themselves for the next auction. In that sense, even though the companies choose the platform of sports events as their advertisement it would be helpful not only to the games but also to the gamers.

To sum up, companies providing ads for sports events is a major trend to explore them in the world. Nevertheless, in my opinion, the outcome is equally good for the corporations, events and the players rather than the minor objections.