Some countries allow old people to work at any age they want . Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, it is a point of discussion that every person can do work with any age they need. Some people think of others. Viewing from a general perspective, I lean toward the idea that the advantages eclipsed the disadvantages.

To commence with, there are a myriad of reasons for permitting the ages of society to work without any limitation. Since it plays an important role in their independence and self-esteem. The elderly gradually tend to not depend on their children and they want to contribute to this country. Besides that, working at old age makes senior citizens have good mental health and a better life. For instance, retirees said that they feel comfortable when they are allowed to work with whatever job they are passionate about.

In spite of the various merits of allowing pensioner work without age restrictions, there are also a few demerits of it. Firstly, preventing the growth of a company is one of the biggest problems that old people face. They are all old enough to interact with technology and computing, so they feel it is unacceptable and quit this job. Additionally, younger people are faced with unemployment, they need one job that boosts their finances. They are the people who are enthusiastic, active and hard-working, they will become a new factor to replace these older people.

To recapitulation, despite these brings bad effects, it also has some advantages like seniors can be self-reliant and have freedom about their finances. In my opinion, the advantages of letting the seniors section of society far outweigh the disadvantages.