Some countries are struggling with an increase in the rate of crime. Many people think that having more police on the streets is the only way to reduce crime. To what extent do you agree?

One of the most conspicuous trend of today's world is a colossal upsurge in the number of people believing that crime perpetration is rising in a sizeable amount in some parts of the world, while others oppose it. There is a wide spread worry that would only led to myriad of concern in one's life. It seems to me that this opprehension is unwarranted and so should be rejected.

To commence with, there are deluge of arguments to support my stance. The most prepondent on is unemployment in nation as a result of this, people do not have money to fulfil their needs then they perpetrate crime for it such as robbery, kidnapping. It cannot only contribute to upsurging criminal act leads to numerous other effect in various fields thanks to wide range of advantages that employment offers masses can enhance the quality and productivity of their lives with efficacy and canvenienc. Needless to say, all these mouls sland in a good stead as far as argumenting their chance of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aformentinond propositions is that is only likely to help one excel and thrive in varied areas besides, lack of awareness about crime in people. Dwellers use less security in their lives like sharing their personal matters with unknowns ,as well as easily do trust on others. It gives a chance to offenders to commit crime easily. Fore instance the study results published by the government of Australia is clearly indicate that privacy of people personal life is a crucial and critical for the development of society

One the other hand, a section of society contradicts the above said view by providing some justification. They ponder that enhancing police force in city crime areas is also helpful to tackle this problem. Since police can reach on crime area on time and caught the criminal readily. Therefore it is clear why they are not favoring the former view.

To conclude, having pondered over above stated, it is crystal clear that benefits employment indeed too great to ignore.