In some countries around the world men and women are having children late in life. What are the reasons for this development? What are the effects on society and family life?

After marrying, the wife got pregnant pretty late all over the world. There are various reasons for this problem, and have an impact dramatically on society and family life.

There are two key factors influencing this issue. Firstly, they have a working schedule up to the ear, they work from monday to friday or saturday, even extra time on the weekend, averaging over fifty hour per week. So when they run out of steam, become exhausted when coming home. Secondly, the individual finances are poor, and difficult. The increasing number of standing, quality in life, and the cost of living is a rapid climb. This has pushed a lot of couples into trouble and disadvantage after marrying. So they think that if they have children, they need to be financially sound to give their children a good life both physically and mental. Thirdly, the environmental habitat is more and more seriously polluted, it poses a threat to healthy humans, and mainly causes diseases which make pregnancy and giving birth becoming obstacles and difficulties.

With the reasons above, it is detrimental to society and family life. In terms of family life, they feel fatigued when they have to put pressure on their parents and relatives because traditional cultures which estimate a real family need children. This is an original mental mental disease which poses a threat in careers such as reduced working productivity, affects their network, and gives a bad impression to many colleagues. In terms of society, the lack of workforce in the future when they give birth late or even can not become pregnant. Besides, these causes of age imbalance can lead to a decline in some child-related industries such as kindergartens and children's play areas which contribute to economic development.

In conclusion, there are a variety of reasons for couples who have children late after marriage. These bring drawbacks to society and family life.