In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness

are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be

taken to solve them?

It is undeniably true that the human body fitness if is not sustained, it will effectively deteriorate. Many countries face the problem of increase in their citizen’s weight averagely and inverse can be seen in their health and fitness.

I believe, that there are two major factors contributing in these social issue. To start with, we live in the 21st century which is known as the modern era and due to the technology pavements which has made our daily life easy which reduces the manual efforts to 40% compared to past era. For instance, people generally use elevators to climb the floors instead to climbing which can be great exercise in order to maintain themselves. The second major reason is, the junk foods and canned products, aerated beverages are consumed by humans in highly manner in order cope up with their fast lives. However, these stored items adversely affect the human body as these piled up products are not fresh and do not have nutrients which human body needs.

Although, this is the serious global issue, we can define some measures to control this epidemic. On the one hand, the government could possibly setup campaigns to make awareness regarding to the health care issues. On the other hand, they can also continuously broadcast advertisements related to these problems and solutions on the Television or internet so that people can take necessary required actions.

To sum up, Despite of increase in people weight and decrease in their fitness, this problem can be resolved by the federals by creating awareness about the avoiding prevalent unhealthy foods and taking care of their health by regularly exercising.