In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to be solve?

The people who have in good shape with increase weight loss fitness and makes decrease level of health that become a big problem in many countries.

In some countries reported that the average of diseases increased and the most important factor that impact on it is weight increasing. This factor has very important roles in healthy of people. This issue not only has appearance and emotional aspect for every person but also, it led to serious health problems. Increasing weight too much it has danger of many problems and diseases such as heart diseases, diabetes, some types of cancer and joint diseases.

Therefore, people should to control their weight and prevent overweight. For controlling they have to have diet. It makes people to don’t eat every food and junk. If a person compliance it, the person will keep his/her health. It is very important that report everything to doctor. With diet most of unhealthy foods that cause increasing weight are left aside and it is very valuable.

Another factor that people must pay attention to it is exercise and movement which makes body come alive. Some people select gym to do their exercise some others walk, and many different types such these. It depends on the person that select which one. Exercising causes regulate blood circulation and the body burring fat.

Totally, two main factors that people should do that are diet and exercise. Since that good shape has very important emotional aspect on people, they try to keep their fitness anytime.