In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

It is true that, obesity or weight gain has been escalating and tumble the fitness and health status in some countries. However, in my opinion, the main factor of this phenomenon by the unhealthy life style and food adulteration. Though, the best way to tackle this crisis by the health education and fitness classes with enforcement of legislation over the market products and health education.

To begin with, excessive weight issue would be a detrimental effect on people and especially in younger generation by the fact of junk foods, and fast food supplements in daily basis. In brief, one of the main trend among people around the world would be the consumption of unhealthy food from streets, adulterated cuisines and so on. Which would lead to presumably kind of addiction, or somehow, low cost eatables, or just like fashions to consume. Moreover, industrialization makes people life become more stressful and inability to get time for exercise and personal fitness. For instance, survey report from UN, explains that, obesity and diabetes ratio predominant among people who worked in huge companies and IT workers.

Nevertheless, government should legislate laws and take rules and regulations for control the extra adulterate substances and make huge levy for such products. Owing to the fact that, people would mitigate the usage of such foods and which may lead to improve the health and reduce the consumption to some extent. Similarly, by the help of health department, government may organize health awareness programs and lecture classes for citizens from the schools. Make use of such project may enhance the health and inhibit the food relate diseases to the core. Furthermore, get ride of such issues by the construction of fitness centers in cities and employ good trainer to instruct needs seems to be lucrative effect as a whole. For example, famous IT company in Singapore, offer fitness classes for the employees in regular basis, which lead to significant reduction in obesity.

To conclude, having a sedentary life in modern world would be quite natural in some extent. Nevertheless, surging number of fatty people and poor health among citizen in certain countries would be the result of industrial fast going life. To solute such crisis by effective follow up measures of fittness centers and constitution for food and cuisine products.