In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing.
What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?
Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.
In some countries, health and
fitness levels are declining as a a result average weights of people are
proliferating. This essay will discuss the several problems due to lack of fitness
and health and similarly various solutions to overcome these problems.
Firstly, fitness is a major factor for healthy person. There are numerous problems like
heart diseases, obesity, over weight and so on will arise without a proper exercise.
According to television channel report, above stated problems are noticed less in people who
prefer to do exercise. Due to advancement in technology people are habituated to less physical
involvement in many activities like choosing vehicle instead of walk, taking lift and many such
activities. Though technology reduces the physical stress of an individual, it indirectly affecting
on one's physical fitness.
Secondly, regime should take step forward to educate people about future problems by various advertisements,
internet pop-ups and so on. Additionally, it is not sole responsibility of government, an individual should contribute his efforts
to decline health problems and encourage their family members without being affected to those diseases. Free gyms,
parks and better infrastructure should be developed by the higher authorities to encourage people's interest towards.
Finally,an individual should attend for regular checkups to avoid being affected by the serious diseases and they
should be eradicated in the initial steps. Avoid taking cab, elevator, and do physical exercise when ever a person get
a free time.
In conclusion, it is necessary to focus on health and physical conditions by implementation of little changes in the
life in this modern world. People will able to lead better life by exercise, therefore life expectancy on a nation
will proliferate and avoid serious problems faced in later decades.