In some countries celebrities complain about the way the media publicize their private lives Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame To what extent

Celebrities are generally followed by media people obtain their photographs and videos to upload on internet, which is not liked by them. Although there is one set of society that supports this soft of behavior shown by press, i whole heartedly disregard this ideology and believe that it is not appropriate to capture someone's picture to make them on air, i will eleborate furthermore in details about it in following paragraphs.

The primary reason of not supporting this trend is that everyon has a right to maintain secrecy in life. In other words, each individuals has a private life inrespective of one's level of popularity in society, where one can live as an ordinary individual. For instance, most of the time, new channels boardcast about the clips shared by popular personalities on their social media accounts, without their consent. Henceforth, anyone can mind, if someone publicizes their personal information, just because of it is availibility and accessibility on social media platforms.

Moreover, when media reporters try to chase them everywhere, it disturbs their mental peace. After obtaining data about famous person from radio, television and other information sources, general public ussually try to follow them too, which is cannot be justified for celebrities, as they may find hard to spend some personal time with their families. To exemlify, when celebrities take some time off from their work to go on vacation, news media usually reaches there too, just to capture their personal movements o get some views likes and comments on their channel. This kind of act may distress celebrities more,as it can break their families.

In conclusion, an abovementioned facts substaintiates that inresponsible behavior of media could affect celebrities life and mental health adversely. It is the duty of the government of any country to regulate this kind of actions. Otherwise, situation could be worse in future.