In some countries the difference in age between parents and children is generally greater than it was in the past Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In few nations, Modernization led to parents planning children in the later stages of life. There are many positives with this decision at the same time there are also many issues associated with such decisions.

These days, Adults are getting married only after the education and after achieving the stage of independency so they are getting married late. Thinking in mind " How to take care of children?" Even after marriage they are not showing interests towards kids immediately, they are instead concentrating on the financial stability. Once they achieved a state of settlement then they are giving birth to kids. This actually helps the children to enjoy a good way of life as their parents can supply them with all their wishes.However, if the parents give birth to children at very young age they may not be able to provide all requests of their children.

On the other hand, If children are born late to the parents there are considerable amount of problems associated with it . Ideas between the children and parents may vary as their is large age gap. Here, kid lives in an imaginary world while parents will be in down to earth mode. For example: Children always think of games and enjoyment while parents think of financial stability and studies.

Along with this, If baby's are born after 35 years of age of parents then they are more prone to health issues at the teen stages of children's life. It is also observed that the parents may look older when compared to the babies age .In addition to this, Such parents are less likely to enjoy their with grand children as the average life span of a person in the present generation is 65.

To summarize, Though there are advantages with having children after good settlement of life .In my view, the disadvantages outweigh the positives associated with it as parents may suffer from diseases and difference in age between them lead to difference in ideas.