In some countries, few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is said that there are more benefits to country if only several people get salary sap. however, the opponents of this statement believe that governments ought to manage the amount of their citizens' salaries. From my poin of view, the former state is true as it can reduce the costs of other things and governments can spend their badged to improve other parts of society.

To begin with, only few people earn a lots of money, however, this is advantageous for both people and governments. The main reason is that the majority of people earn less money and, in other words, governments spend less money to them. this is an opportunity for other aspects of country like medicine or technology to improve. As for citizens , the costs of living is somehow related to salaries, and they also be cheaper correspondingly. Thus,it is beneficial if people's salaries are low.

Admittedly, it cannot always be advantageous since the value of people's work is prone to be underestimated. The reason is that many people often exaggerate. A typical example of this is a situation when things cost cheap, people do not thank but instead they think that product should have somthing wrong. Despite this, giving low salary has more prons that cons. Therefore, it is not serious problem and not many people claim about their low salaries.

By way of conclusion, i personally consider that even though there may be some drawback of giving high salary to few and governments ought not have to change system of salaries.