Some countries import a large amount of food from other parts of the world. To what extent is this a positive or negative trend?

In the current era, the international free trade market is growing stronger and stronger. Therefore, some countries have imported a large amount of food from other countries in the world to serve their people. Personally, I think this has its pros and cons. And, this essay below will explain more about my opinion.

On the one hand, this may be a great way for every person on the earth and also at the present time every rustic is importing for their population various kinds of productions such as fruits, beverages, foods and so on. For example, my province is importing several products from other parts of the earth and particularly fruits for citizens. Moreover, these productions are distributed to every market and store in my homey and individuals buy these products from markets and stores. Even though, these productions are expensive for inhabitants in my state.

On the other hand, merely as there are two sides to a coin, there are also several drawbacks of it. If people are eating a number of products which imported from another bucolic in the nature,they can damage the environment in their agrarian. For instance, they eat several productions in the street and they throw paper and bottles of products on the streets and they can harm the environment through it.

To conclusion, imported food from sources around the world can bring a lot of benefits to people and if people know how to do it properly, there will be no disadvantage at all.