In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that in few nations the trend of consuming junk food has tremendously increased which caused individuals are suffering from various health hassels.that is why some proportion of masses assert that tax should be imposed on this type of staple via authorities; I agree with this statement.I shall discuss my point of view in the following paragraphs.

having lived in this modern era everyone is busy in their work ,so,they do not find time to cook food at home.Thus,they order food from outside which is not beneficial for their health as junk food leads to numerous health hassels such as obesity,high blood pressure and so on.that is why,they have to suffer from many health problems

The authorities should impose tax on this type of food because after that people would eat fast food after thinking s lot.so,in this way this problem can be solved.

In conclusion,it can be retrieved that authorities should impose tax on these type of food products .