In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight.

How far do you agree with either of these views?

Starting age of children to school is a debatable issue in some parts of the world. Since a group of parents are supporting pre-school education on account of physically and mentally benefits, others find it is an intervention of childs’ freedom and creative thinking capability. if all ideas have taken into consideration, it is more beneficial for childs to go school around the age of four.

On the one hand, kindergartens have significant role for successful academic career. children are prepared for primary school thanks to activities which involved in pre-school such as drawing, painting and team games. Furthermore, as a result of training that they have gained hand abilities and teamwork competencies, become prominent in issues like writing and acquiring friends. Moreover, nursery school has a tremendous impact on disciplinal education. Through this situation, kids learn how to spend time at school, perform the assigned tasks and get aware of their responsibilities. consequently, there are justifiable reasons for families who put their offsprings into an educational environment at an early age.

On the other, taking pre-school education could adversely affect in the behavior of primary school pupils. this kind of education preferences could lead to dramatic declines in focusing capability to lessons. Although, those who grow up in a competitive environment at an early age, can have aggressive characteristic features in their later life. Additionally, creative thinking abilities of small brains are suppressed by instructions and recommendations which belong to teachers. For example, an offspring with the potential to become an artist can be a doctor or an engineer consequent of misleading. Even if it is seen as a positive development in practice, it is easily understood that is a great loss if examined deeply. Eventually, childs are more likely to face serious hazardous effects when they get older.

In conclusion, early age education is necessary for pupils’ both satisfactory psychological and physical progress. As far as I am concerned, every parents should consider this condition seriously and attach the importance.