In some countries lifestyle of people changing rapidly and this affect family relationship. the advantage of this outweigh the disadvantage.

It is true that changing lifestyle is common in many countries and this would impact relationships. The industrial revolution and overseas influence make many countries change their normal life to modern. Escalating changes often create problems in people's lives and it may lead to broken families, child abuse, and even poverty.

There are many advantages if people change their normal life to an advanced level. Firstly, people can experience the modern world and such changes would precipitate their standard of living. Lifestyle modification also helps them to interact with others and that would elaborate their views, cultures, and way of thought. advanced changes would enhance education, employment, technical developments, and so on. furthermore, lifestyle changes explore the world and anything could reach at a fingertip in terms of escalating changes in technology and the internet.

However, excessive changes in lifestyle often create many controversies in day-to-day life, and in a relationship. Every member of the family is busy with their lives and they could not get time to communicate with each other. Owing to the fact that, people are more concentrated on their jobs, commitments, and even on health problems. modern life and the workplace insist the person stay away from home and achieve the target in a fixed time period. In addition, such changes may lead to the financial crisis, a lack of care and support for the children and the partner. These issues are apparently affecting the bonding or the foundation of the family such as divorce, single parent issues

To sum up, changing lifestyle would be inevitable in this new era and managing family relations would also be sufficient for everyone. Otherwise, these changes would be devastating and the disadvantage overcome the benefits to the core.