In today’s world of advanced science and technology, many still greatly value artists such as musicians, painters and writers.

What can the arts tell us about life that science cannot?

Science and technology have been enhanced more though, the importance of art workers are continuing to grow. This essay describes the incredible service and supplies of art to society in terms of emotional, psychological and social.

To begin with, innovative technology and modern science have a tremendous role in the day to day life of people around the world. These settings gathered people in one platform and improvise the relations and pleasure of society. Novel science would mitigate many medical and surgical problems through early detection and proper treatment.

Nevertheless, art has an inevitable role in peoples minds and bodies than science in certain situations. Arts and artistic variables provide relaxation, motivation and some sort of survival in everyone's life which could not be gotten from science. Many written articles would enhance the depressed mind and encourage them to surpass the crisis. Similarly, music is often plays a crucial space everyones life irrespective of age gender and race. For instance, lots of experts says that arts would be a better remedies to inhibit many problems in peoples mind when science fail. In addition, artistic sculptures and paintings would always flourish and guide the history, geography and science mysteries to the core. Such phenomenon always inter connected to the development of science and technology,therefore it is often thinks artistic values would not be decline.

To sum up, it is true that modern science and technology has escalated nowadays. Even though the value of arts and artists would not be decreased due to the facts of everlasting empowerment in mind, body and social situation was a whole.