In today's job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge. In the future, job applicants may not need any formal qualifications.

To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is always important to have enough practical knowledge to get a better opportunity for job seekers in contrast to their professional qualifications. It is believed that in nearby years academic credits are calculated just as a paper value if people have better pragmatic ability. Initially, although the reasonable ability is important in many aspects, proper educational qualifications are indeed for every employee.

To start with, education provides most of the knowledge for students to develop their practical thinking. People could not achieve their goals irrespective of formal credentials. Good opportunities often offer to the job market with enough academic certificate holders, thereby people who have inborn practical talent may succeed in their careers widely. For example, multinational companies recruiting students with their academic value along with their instant performance.

Nevertheless, people would be able to achieve their goals with extra theoretical performance. Many start-ups are born with the adequate proficiency of their talent as computer skills, usage of advanced technologies and problem-solving skills. Even though without appropriate educational certification people would suffer in their future life to cope up with the advancement. As a result along with the practical knowledge people must need appropriate certification or qualification.

To sum up, job market seeking the aspirants who have enough reasonable thinking even though standard education is mandatory now and even in the future.