In some countries most people prefer to rent a house rather than buying one Describe the advantages and disadvantages of renting

The home is basic need of all human beings. A residence provides shelter to people and also it's a place to rest. Arguably, the money which is spent by an individual on their home, whether renting or buying is one of the highest expenses incurred during a life time. Renting a home is lower risk and provides flexibilty while giving less personal control and monetary gain, however owing a house can be risker and also it can provide more control and profit.

Renting a home os lower risk for tenants and also gives the abilitu to relocate for workplace and school. In other words, the tenants can move around to new location at their ease by giving one month notice to the owner and can move to the location as per their choice which is near to their workplace .To exemplify it, millions of students around the world pay between 300 to 500 dollars for monthly rent and once their semester is over they move back to their hometown so this is clear benefit of leasing . However , tenants can not make significant changes in their home without the premission of landlords and also students renting their apartments cannot suddenly decide to rebuild their bathorooms ,nor they ever get back the 500 dollars paid to the landlords therefore this is the negatives of leasing .

The leading benfit of buying a house is that, it provides an opporunity to get profits.clearly, the rates of home prices goes ups according to the time so there would be a substantial return on investment.For instance , if a person stays for long time in his home then the price of house may increase and a person can indirectly get profits in this way .However, in a bid of luxurious life style , the buyers can be under the debt as they will have to pay tax to state and although the mortgage payments are generally fixed , they are usually higher than the rented house so it may risker to buy a house.

In conclusion, although renting house has flexibility for tenats , owning home is far better than it , as the buyers can get monetary gain and also save their money for future.I believe that buying a personal home is more preferable than the rented one's.