Video gaming has great infulence in this era .why it is to much popular?is it bad development?

video gaming has swept the globe into one of the favourite pass time activity which became it very popular.Due to having visual and good sound quality that make it entertaining .Although video gaming has many benifits , it is worse for children to play as it has health issue for their development

There are certain factors which gain the preference to play video games.Firstly, it is source of entertainmate as it has visuality with audioable quailty that attracts to play .For example, children usually attracts by it quality and they can pass their time easily which help to them for releasing their stress .consequently, video games preference has increased .In addition , playing video games provides an alternate reality .In other words ,a person who plays video games , they feel like he playing in real character such as king , queen , ace.For instance , pubg has worldwide popularity and when children play that game they feel they are in reality as well as they can also learn how to be a good team worker.