In some countries now face an economic downturn so it is better for each country to focus on its own problems rather than helping other countries.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays a great deal number of countries are encountering with poblem in the economic sphere where the governers tend to focus on in their own problems but others affirm that it is not right solution becouse they may loose the relationship between foreign countries. the given idea above somehow true and somehow far from reality becouse it is clearly evident that each country trys to solve their problems by their own therefore they prefer focusing on only to their own problems rather than giving a hand to other countris. For example between 2004-2008 the Tadjikiston wich is the political closed country tried to enhence their economic downturn by their own and diligience is the mother of good fortune coming to this days they suceeded inspite of difficulties which they underwent to be more specificly this country lost diplomatic relationship between foreign country USA. By this word i mean that they may proud of themselvs they never become dependent to the other countries. However on the other hand when the country is always focusing on its own problem it may effect negativly to their econmy. For example as i just wrote above it may affect to the diplomatic relations between countries.For example nowadays arose a big problem which played an essential role in relationships. To be more precise the covid-19 is a good example to this issue i mean that because of these health problem all countries in the world initiated sign friendly relationships, for instance the all counties sends helps to the infected countries for free. By the way of concusion it is fact that we do not have to forget that we were created by god and we are the creature who have their own brain to think it means that each individual have to comprehend that we should give a hand to someone everytime rather than sitting and waiting.