In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this a positive or negative situation ?

In recent years the trend has been changed towards renting a property. In few regions people prefer to buy their house instead of living on a rent. In the of course of the essay, I will describe the main factor and the impact to society.

Firstly, nowadays people are prefer to buy houses or accommodation because the rent of the property which they pay to landlord is equal to the amount of the mortgage which they pay to banks own the accommodation. This property after a period will transfer to their names while the rented land for living not their property it does matter how long the live there. In addition, if the bougth their house then they make any kind renovation according to requirement however on others houses they not able make any changes. For example, if have their house then redevelop according to their choice, on other hand, they will adjust to others desgin which develop on owner's preference.

Buying own house makes positive impact to community because one house fulfill generations need to live their, however on the rent people demand according to cutting edge era it means the house will lose their demands years while in own house people makes changes to their needs. If a house goes to generations it means people need less place to develop new houses. It also help to reduce pollution because to build house need to cut down trees and concrete which cause pollution. Renting house does not gives freedom to upgrade while it depends on owner. However, people care more their houses which make their life longer.

In conclusion, buying house is easy these days with help of banks, almost similar to rent amount pay for martgage, however it help to reduce pollution because peole live generation a house.