In some countries, people earn extremely high salaries. some people think that this is good for the country, while others believe that the government should control salaries

and limit the amount people can earn?

Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is argued that the economy of many countries is highly dependent on their employees, as a result, they are well paid without any restrictions. However, Some people think that employee's salaries should be controlled up to a certain limit, so it can be used in other ways. In this essay, I will discuss both views then I will put my view.

Firstly, people who earn high incomes deserve it; they are hugely building their country's economy. Most of countries economy like Canada, USA, Australia is dependent on their employees, because someone who is earning big money, those are paying more and more taxes to the government, this money is being used in term of constructing their infrastructures such as new roads, proper electricity supply and water facilities. For example, according to a survey from Harvard university depicts that developed countries are growing because those who are paying extra taxes and contribute to the economy. Thus, these are a few reasons for how highly paid salaries to affect the country's system.

In contrast, If there is control on earned income that will give chance to others. Nowadays, many countries population are unemployed and the Government do not have

enough money to support their people, If the Government do not control salaries then definitely others will not get a chance of employment. Therefore, the country will be disturbed and will impact it in a bad way. For instance, In India, The government is paying high salaries to their employees, hence we can see in the surveys that thousand of students are unemployed, even though they have studied from the renowned institutions. Hence, these are major concerns why these salaries should be controlled.

In conclusion, I would suggest that countries should pay higher salaries to their talented employees so that the country will grow economically and give opportunities for talent.