In some countries, there are fewer young people who listen to or play classical music these days.

Why is this?

Should young people be encouraged to play or perform classical music?

Music is an inspiring criteria among different types and generations of people particularly young individuals. The taste of music and vocals has encountered huge diversities by the ones who are major fan of it as well as the artists who play an instrument professionally during recent years. Many believe that the an honorable notice to classical music neither by fans nor by players can not be seen by young generation and hence, the believe there should be some unavoidably rules maintained in order to encourage young adults listen to classical types frequently as well as tend to play the related instruments skillfully. Here in this essay I am going to put into words why the attraction and tendency to classical oldies and vintage style music has faded out in young aged individuals, also whether there ought to be severe demands to encourage them get back to this style in current years or not.

Primarily, if we get deeply into music with all its included aspects as a trend, there we face huge fluctuations and inspiring periods trough out the time. The number of people who are known as unexperienced vocalists as well as instrument players has drastically increased in recent years. Mean while a considerable type of instruments has been appeared newly, and had been worked out successfully in attracting their own group of fans. The music industry now days is not dedicated to a limited number of known talented artists as opposed to past days , who were appreciated by most of the people world wide.

Secondly, since the seventies decade and wide spreading industrial revolution globally, every day different people joined this industry, like its now a platform belong to every one. How ever old generation still believe that the art and masterpieces in decades ago are more valuable than current productions, and elimination and ignorance to classical music by young generation is not accepted. As a mater of fact in todays world no one can emphasize on a specific type of music and attributed as a best one or more preferable, because we are now facing a totally competency market in this industry and every many bands and individual vocalist as well as instrumental players impact their recently added fans and people in many ways and put a lot of efforts simultaneously to keep them in their own circles and so orienting young men and woman with this variety of musical tasted toward an oldies like classic neither is easy nor is impossible.

To sum it up, lets say that one of the contemporary advantage of music industry is its considerable number of styles and voices, music is still one of the greatest factors for mankind to get inspired in different situation and there for limiting the mindset and tastes of people in listening to this magical art is rarely possible.