Around the world more and more people today are living in urban areas.

Why is this?

What problems does this cause?

Living in city neighbors is being emphasized by people nowadays, though major population show grater enthusiasm to live in urban areas rather than rural as well. This is because not only there are considerable number of job opportunities but also does better transportation system in cities can be seen obviously. Despite many more advantages further to what said before, this issue is followed by some problems as well which is going to be extended in detail in this essay.

Wide range of job positions and higher minimum wages are tend to be like reinforced reasons to push a big population every day start their life in big cities, the more number of habitants is exceeding, the more traffic and relevant pollutions will be emerged drastically.

Further more, gathering diverse types of back grounds and customs also habits in a place will end up in cultural inconsistency and disorders which is not favorable by anyone and could be a basis cause for extra irregularities that come into surface in society and it has to be treated by related specialists in order to maintain solutions to this issue properly. However having a rapid accessibility and accomplishment to any modern criteria and equipment is a right for every individual in current years and we have to put it into consideration that normally this interaction would happen in civil districts and enlarged regions.

In conclusion, in spite of many difficulties people have faced with ,to live in developed and modern urban neighbors is a globally preferred tendency, so that they insist on it. Then, the majority of governors and related researchers developers and organizations should prioritize the encountered disorders and plan practical solutions for them to improve the quality of life in such areas in different aspects.