In some countries there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school Do you think the advantages of this overweigh the disadvantages

It ia an undeniable truth to say that nowadays increasing number of the people prefer to give tuition at home to thier children because of myriads of reasons. It is good things to some extent to give education at home, however, school is the great option for learners to obtain cognitive development. This is will discuss the merits along with demerits of this phenomena in the subsequent paragraphs.

To embark with, increasing number of the study at home is clear symbols that people are not satisfied with educational method of tutor at school. Thus, parents tend to provide education at home which is quite helpful for their children. On top of that, due to pandemic situation across the globe, it is necessary to give them education at home as all schools are closed. Moreover, parents can understand the weakness of their children and work on it so that he can enhance thier knowledge in the particular subject. To epitome, if a child is poor at mathematics, parents can give them task in the specific subject so that he can improve in the future. Students are not that much brilliant to understand every subject thoroughly at school, that why it is an essential to delivered them academic information at home.

On the contrary side, school is the best option where children can learn any subject under the supervision of the teachers. They can guide them with the best knowledge and experience so that novices can enhance their academic ability. Furthermore, learners at school obtain tremendous practical knowledge which has an indispensable role in thier lives. Educators provide them group task and team work, it boost their communication skill and management skill.

To recapitulate, it is clear from the above discussion schools are playing pivotal role in novices lives, however, teaching method of parents is not that much effective.