In some countries there has been an increasing number of parents who educated their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

There are a growing number of guardians who want to opt for home institution rather than sending their offspring to academy. The main principle benefit is time saving which wastes in commuting and the main drawback is the lack of availability of ips social platforms. In my opinion, the drawbacks are more than well-being.

To begin with, the most striking benefit is that it saves time and effort. This is because the time which gets wasted in getting dressed and while commuting to and from school can be utilised to enhance different skills such as creativity. For instance, a study demonstrated that on an average every student spends 3 hours on a daily basis traveling bcoz of traffic congestion which is a shar wastage of time, and hence a student can enroll in painting or dancing classes to acquire the requisite skills. The more we encourage home education, the more effectively the time can be utilized.

Admittedly, there are significant pitfalls that can certainly overwhelm the potential of imparting knowledge at home. First of all, It has an adverse impact on social and international skills. In terms of people skills, students lack effective communication as they do not get an opportunity or platform to deal with the outer world. Because of lack of these chances, they generally become introverted and can not express their thoughts and views independently. In the case of soft skills, scholars are devoid of the concept of assertiveness. Consequently, they do not feel confident in their behaviour or stand. Not only do they face less confidence but also lack problem - solving skills. By staying at home, they hardly come across any obstacle, they tend not to possess the ability to deal with adversity. To substantiate, according to a server, students who go to school are more active in comparison to those who study at home.

In conclusion, although this phenomenon spares time, nearly this is not advantageous for the overall growth of a child. According to me, rather than studying at home, parents should send their counterparts to the school.