Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person s culture and character from their choice of clothes Do you agree or disagree

It is commonly believed that the personality and background of an individual can be judged by outer appearance. It is my opinion that i completely agree with the view as the way of styling says a lot about our persona

To begin with, carrying a particular style portrays basic information, such as religion, profession and nature. In other words, if an individual is wearing Burkha, it is easy to identify that the person belongs to muslim community. Similarly, someone wearing a robe depicts buddhist culture. In addition, the occupation can also be recognised by the articles of dressing. To further corroborate, wearing a black coat simply means the person is a Lawyer by profession or a white coat is a symbol of a medical practitioner. These dresses are universally accepted, so everyone can easily understand the job of such people.

Furthermore, dressing sense gives an opportunity to have a basic idea of one' nature. A number of individuals are fashion sensitive and often called fashion freaks as they never miss any updated vogue. Not only this but also if an individual is wearing loose-fit clothes rather than normal fit, they seem to be careless by nature. On the contrary, if someone prioritises comfort and wears casual attires, they tend to be classic by nature. It thoroughly depends on observation skills. Thus, the more the people observe, the better they can understand the personality.

In conclusion, it is irrefutable that the way individuals carry themselves demonstrate few traits about the background, nature, mentality and occupation.