In some countries today, people are having their first child when they are older. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

While some people believed that children should be permitted to choose their own activities in their spare time, others think that parents should be control of organizing their children free time. In my point of view, I do not think it is a good idea and parents should give their children a space where they can do what they want if their activities not bad effect on everyone.

It necessary for children to have the opportunity to select their own activities to participate throughout spare time. When the children are given the freedom to choose their activities in which they want, they are more likely to do so with many excited and moviation leads to their feeling and emovation. They can pass their stress which made them have some feeling not good. To reduce that they can pay attention on more works and have effective on work. In addition, children who can control their spare time during the week would be

better to able to take risks,gain insight from their failures, and cultivate resilience, all of which are essential life skills that can be carried over into adulthood. This skill can not teach from any teacher and it turn up from the things that related to their life and I think in the future the childern who have all of this skills would be successful and better than the others.

The reson why is is important for children to have autonomy in select their spare time, they also depend on their parents who have permission them to organizing and choosing their free times acitivities. By working closely with their children by indentifying their interests and strength, parents can make informed decisions to solve their problem and the wrong doing that can makes their children become bad in the future. Regarding the types of activities that are best for their children personal growth. I think doing this for a long time parents can have develop their children skills and talents, also build their confidence and self esteem. Ultimaely, parents play an imprtant role who organize their children spare time activities and development, leading to a happy and prosperous future.

In conclusion, whereas some people believe that children should be allowed to choose their own activities during their free time, I believe that parents should plan and direct the activities that their children participate in.