In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this

Nowadays, various trends induce pepole in abundant ways. And one from all is motive high school graduate to take one year break for travel or work before entering to becholor graduation. which is rewarding to students in maltipurpouse . Instance, seek a experience, assist to select a suitable strem. And gain crusial values of living. Although, Carrier delayed as well as, study link distubance are elementry drawbacks of this eminent trend.

undeniably, exprience is one of the major benifit of this thought.what is community? how to behave at several spots. this kind of questions resolve through this gap. From traveling or working leads to meet new pepole, could aid into learning of adjustment with diffrerent individuls or places, which is so usefull them not only in college but in onwards life also. In addition, students have been aware about thire particular intrest, which play significant role for choosing a responsible streem. To examplify, travell to historic places might be provoke intrest in taking archaeology education. moreover,knowledge about valuse of money, need, nature, life , indipendace, survival would understood by them.

However, there are numbure of demarits too. such as, people might believe that , due to travel or work chance of decline of concentration towards study could be aggravate, and may have to face drastic consequnces in future. To illustrate, as per surve many adultescent have dificulty in focus at beginning of college after break. Furthermore, delayed carrier can be consider as key defect of this belive., if you would not achinve degree in time, it lead delayed in job and produce shortege of oppurtunity for future, therefor people think that it is a west of time in this cpmpititive era.

to conclude, as coin, this view has pros as well as cons. although it totally depend upon individuls perception that they want to consider disadvantage or rewards.