In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies.What do you think are the causes of this?What solutions can you suggest?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples fr

Are you one of these people who are struggling to have leisure time? Nowadays, majority of youngsters have less time to involve in activities and therefore, have difficulties on focusing on their studies. But what are the reasons for these?

Firstly, too much of assignments given by teachers hinder students to fulfill their hobbies. For instance year 11 students in Malaysia have lots of worksheets to complete due to their final examination. Thus, these deteriorates students from relaxation and recuperation. One of the way to avoid this is to reduce the amount of task given by the teachers. These would benefit students to take part in any sports activities they want.

Secondly, advancement of technology had played a significant impact. With the reliable use of mobile phone games, juvenates are addicted to it. In other words,pupils spent long hours on these irresistable gadgets. Research by Harvard University shows that people who invest their time playing computer online games can lead to sedentary lifestyle. As a result, they tend to have lack of spare time.moverover, students studies are greatly affected by it. But what are the solutions to it? parents must monitor their childrens and limit the use of computer games. These helps them to cope up with their studies in terms of leisure time.

In conclusion, it is evident that there are various reasons which restricts people to catch up on their studies and measures can be taken to tackle the problems.