In some cultures, children are often told they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

The significance of children's achievement which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it in beneficial while others against. However, children are sometimes said that they can gain everything it tory hard and soul in few countries. This essay will elaborate attributing this trend with merits and demerits in the looming paragraph.

To begin with, most of parents advise children to win every competition with effort. which made them ambitious. To take an example, many school going children are getting more inspiration from families, when they to participant in all events and win there. For example, a survey "a pre-school in Bangladesh in 2022 children are more concern with studies as well as outdoor activities than youngers. Moreover, a large number of children who are eight to ten years old are interesting on science fiction and learn how to make software, game, website and so on. Thus, it is clearly mentioned that why are encourage children to become more confident to win.

On the other hand, sometimes it would be becoming danger for ahool going children. Besides, they can be survived with several diseases such as brain damage, head pain, eye problem and so on. To take an example, a survey done by a number of pediatricians in whole world in few years ago, most of the school going children suffered with extreme backpain along with eye problem due to take heavy backpack and give pressure on research project. Therefore, parents should be more concerned to tackle this problem.

In conclusion, according to the arguments mention above, one can reach to a conclusion that the advantages of children’s achievement are instrumental indeed while it has some drawbacks. However, people should be ensured to manage children’s worksheet.