In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough

What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Children don’t have any border and limitation. It has become to a belief that should give something to a child if he/she do something. Even in some cultures teach to their children you will achieve to everything that you want if try hard enough. In my opinion there are lots of benefit sides that can shape and made child for future.

On the one side, encouraging children to reach their goals are very essential and necessary in earlier age of child. Not only can make a self-confidence feel in them but also, they know anything has a cost that for reaching it should pay a lot. Another positive affect is children can stand on their feet in their earlier years and it helps them in the future. Hardworking is another advantage that can mention. In addition, children con solve problems independently which is very important.

On the other side, educational systems should teach children achievement to their aims at any cost might loss something, which in most times led to loss most important thing or person. Parents has crucial role to talk about negative affects of devote many times to reaching your goals. For example, a child who has touch to be best football player and focus on his/her aim don’t has any feel about his parents and in addition cannot enjoy his life

In conclusion, with an appropriate education all children can reach their goals without loss anything or by minimum negative affect. I think the can deliver this message from adult that every thing con be done just you should try for it.