In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough.

Many cultures, children are seldomly told that they can obtain anything if they attempt hard enough.

Why people giving this message children's mind?

In the social point of view, we are saying him this sentence, they make efford, dedication and try to hard. Some cultures think if we are making motivation him, children believe to achieve anything. Considerably, there are disadvantage and advantage.

The beneficial side, we are making him to try hard, they believing in themselves and try to achieve on purpose. However, it is not easy and has a difficulty if child do not achieve him or her goal maybe is brought bad mood. In result, they do not rely on this messages which they can obtain anything if they try hard enough.

The disadvantage, we are making him to try hard, they do not understand our sentence and children think, what we want to do anything that it is too dangerous and bad things. For instance, we are making to try hard , their motivation is growing and enter the different way.

In the economic point of view, we should say children, try to work hard and when they are young, knowing social and economic life step by step. They try to learn more and more about education. If people only study and understand life's difficulty, then, they probably achieve plenty of successfull.

To sum up, try to learn, try to know, try to work hard, therefore you are perfect person and attempt is brought several result for you. Remember, if you not win this work, not sad, this is why you know that your experience is increasing again.

In additional, children's future related to their parents because they often say that their children go to the right direction.