Some educationalists say every child should be taught to play musical instrument..

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many educators have a faith in teaching musical instruments for their student even they are still at childhood is helpful for children’s future job. I not only agree with but I also suppose to implement as soon as possible to this notion.

Music has been proven to have many uses, one of which can be mentioned as a method of stimulating the healthy development process and more effective. When a student learns to use an instrument, they not only learn how to use it most proficiently, but before that they also have to feel the melody. Besides, to have a good music, players must also immerse themselves in the music in a reasonable way. Thus, the cognitive ability also improves over time. When playing music indispensable combination of instruments, then a large number of instruments and users will blend. Therefore, in order for the performance to be successful, the young people must perform synchronously, with rhythmic coordination. thereby forming the ability to interact, communicate as well as work in groups. For those reasons, effection of the teaching instruments in school curriculums could not be denied.

Music is essential for young children but becomes even more essential for children with disabilities. At that time, music was not merely used for entertainment or relaxation, but they became a proven medical treatment for patients with autism or disorders, hyperactivity. With this treatment, children can improve and reintegrate into the community in the not too distant future. Therefore, it is necessary to encourage children to learn music as well as guide them into the curriculum.

In short, learning to play a musical instrument is necessary not only in the opinion of experts, but we also need to see its practical effects when children are young and as adults.