Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. Do you agree or disagree?

It is agrued that wealthy nation often support money to developing countries, but this doen not address those prolem. Therefore, developed nation should provide other kind of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. From my point of view, i mostly agree with this notion because of its advantage for the poorer countries. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

First of all, the value experience of rich countries is hugely significant for the development of poorer one. Not only do they transmit their academic knowledge or helpful information, but also the economic background of developing nation will be promoted by the modern technology and new innovention. Furthermore, creating more internayional relationship or alliance with the other great power for collecting their tradition, cutural and value knowledge. To illustrate, there was a interview by Jornhert, the famous scientist professional, researching the data a about the successfull process of india. The statistic showed that, india government depend too much on the supporting of wealthy nation such as USA and Britain.

However, we can not negate the importance of financial aid for the poor countries and developing nation. The difficul problem or risks challenge can be solved such as food source, education and medical and also the state can balance the individuals life in social. Nevertheless, revenue providing or investment are not enough for their development, the genius knowledge and helpful information is the most neccessary.

To conclude, by my agument from these essay i totally agree with this statement, so government need to have bright plan for the development of their nation.