Some feel that governments should prioritize healthcare instead of other important areas.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The government takes the ultimate role to rule the people with power and responsibility. Certain group of people is thinking that government should give first preference to the healthcare sector. I agree since health is the primary factor in a person’s life and government helping the diseased economically will benefit the people.

The government involvement in a person’s healthcare is the primary factor to improve the link between government and people. The healthcare is given uttermost importance and services are made in various places but in few peoples it is still in starting stage. The government should be aware about the need of the public, making the healthcare term to visit villages and remote areas to conduct seminars and create some awareness among public regarding the importance of their health. For instance, few free tests can be conducted in few remote areas to check the normal well-being of the individual.

Nevertheless, Government supporting the people suffering with disease financially will certainly benefit the people. The financial support can be nominated for people of lower status particularly those who live without a home and who lost their loved ones in work such as army man and fisher man. The money that the government gives will surely profit the people and the government, as the government is for the people to benefit them. For example, the insurance for each individual, various schemes of healthcare awareness to people will profit them economically.