Some feel that individuals should have the right to strike in all jobs while others feel there are exceptions.

Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

These days, the right to strike is prevalent in the workplace. Some groups of people assume that individuals had better have the right to quit their occupation in all circumstances, whereas others have the notion that there should be exceptions. This essay will scrutinize both views before arriving a personal perspective.

To begin with, it is understandable why many people think that employees should have the right to strike in all jobs. First, the dissatisfaction in work with manager, salary or how the enterprises is manipulated can be the factor that results in losing interest in job and make them want to strike in job which will draw attention for the principal to make a modification in their operation and help the company to develop in positive way. For example, many organizations do not meet their employees' salary expectations regardless of their immense contribution to the development of the company and after the turning out of the staff, the business will witness a significant change to meet the demand of the employees and gain their reputation. Furthermore, it also creates more chances for humans to find a job that is more appropriate to their ability and makes them feel content with things such as the facilities, their fellow and working environment. That is the reason why numerous people consider the right to strike in all industries as a fundamental right.

On the other hand, opponents of the right to strike suggest that there should be exceptions in certain industries. First, it may have bad influential impact on the thoughts of several people that turning out is a common thing, so they will carry out a strike uncontrollable which may cause several risky consequences such as chaotic workplace, increasing in conflict between staff and manger and the decline in revenue due to the unstable status of the company. Moreover, it will make several companies bankrupt due to the deficiency of workers which will lead to the decline in productivity and provide the products with low-quality condition. For instance, many companies in regions must close down on account of workers turning out in the absence of any control and the lack of ability to negotiate with their employees. These aforementioned reasons are factors that contribute to the thought of strike only available in some industries.

In conclusion, strike in jobs is a fundamental right of employees when they dissatisfied with their current work. However, it should be conducted wisely and reasonably to avoid several bad repercussions.