some individuals do activities which are considered as anti-social and criminal. society as a whole should be blamed for their activities

what is the cause of anti-social activities

who are responsible for their anti-social behavior

Certain people tend to engage in activities that are seen by society as "anti-social", and the blame should be put on the entire society as a whole.

it is believe by many that "anti-social" activities are a product of "bad personality" or "a faulty mindset";While that could be true, in most of the cases "anti-social activities" are a cause of harm,trauma or rejection;Especially when the rejection and harm is coming from those close to you, such as: family or friends.it could happen in any shape or form:an emotional harm,bullying,or perhaps a death of a loved one.

While some say that the responsiblity of the anti-social activities that a person does is on the society as a whole;it can be said that the responsibility does not only lay on the society, but also the family, and the person suffering from such acts. For example, an individual suffering from bullying could either talk about it with someone he trusts, or stay shut and suffer alone;Ultimately, causing the anti-social behaviour to spike up.

The responsibility of the society is summed in a simple word, and that is "mindset".society and the government should work hand in hand to simply advocate and raise awareness of the actions a person might do.A tv show or a podcast would definitely do the trick.

In conclusion, the cause of anti-social activities is the way a person deals with the factors that affect him,and those factors are indeed major.