Some individuals think that working from home, while of benefit to employees, is actually a drawback to employers. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that technology nowadays has become very advanced and it is possible for people to carry out their work from home. Therefore, it is argue that working from home while of benefit to employees, is actually a drawback for employers. Considering things, I will go into both sides and compare each props and cons.

On one hand, there are several advantages for employees while working at home. Firstly, by working and carrying their duties from home, they can reduce their transport expenses and reduce their stress level. Without worrying about transport fees or waiting for traffic, employees can focus more on there work as well as reducing health risks from stresses. Secondly, accommodate jobs can create flexible and a more comfortable working environment which enhance the work efficiency. For instance, working in a convenient or a colorful working space, employees can "jump" over their own borders and restrictions, turning works and duties into easy tasks and enjoyment.

On the other hand, working from home can really put employers into the disadvantage sides. As a result of distant working, employers could face a difficulty of controlling works. They cannot control and mange the workers duties which could potentially lead or raise the risk of bankruptcy and failure of the company. Moreover, working from home and in a comfortable workplace with complete freedom could prevent workers and the workforce of the company meet the point of deadlines and affect the growing rate of the company.

In conclusion, I completely agree with the statement above as it will benefit employees a lot and enhance their creativity. However, employers and supervisors could lose the ability to mange and control the workforce to be efficient and productive.