Some old people today struggle with the use of modern techonologies such as smartphones and computers.

Looking at the task below, which is concerning the modern technology process that is running nowadays, a higher fraction of elderly people still find this new modernity such a hard thing to understand; Therefore, it's evident the way in which two wide views related to the question why and how to resolve, give the opportunity to analyse and declare a proper idea.

The first view is associated with the cause of why someone continues to struggle with technology today and related there are several reasons connected. Here is why it is important to evaluate any circumstance. For instance, one motivation can be because, think that their capacity to memorise is not helpful as it used to be, elderly people prefer to pay attention to items of easier use, rather than new technics like computers or smartphones.

In comparison, we find those who, despite their ages, are knowledgeable enough to daily use it. One clear example is that they always try to push themselves, without creating any limits, keeping to practice and training their memory.

In my view, for example, everything might also depend on who is around you. Having a family member behind can be helpful for those who have reached a certain age, they need someone who explains all the news that will develop in the future.

In conclusion, with what has already been mentioned, it's crucial to highlight the efficacy to keep training and practice any activity that, even the phase of your life, keeps you fresh and ready for any kind of environment.