some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. others value quality of work above appearance. agree or disagree

Nowadays, the style of workers is a matter of discussion with numerous people. Some businesses consider that their workers should dress elegantly and succinctly. On the other hand, others think the worth and quality of work are significant more than appearance. From my point of view, I partly agree that employees have to dress suitably in organizations, and I will elaborate on the ground in this essay.

First, dressing in smart attire will make employees feel confident and professional. While they have a high confidence level, their work productivity is better and effective. In addition, their reputation and belief have gradually increased to receive quite significant tasks in the process- working, and have opportunities to access alluring positions in working. For instance, some reported that staff members of airlines confirmed wearing uniforms has a positive outlook in enhancing the sympathy of passengers and expressing professional problem-solving skills if passengers have trouble.

On the contrary, workers spending too much time on appearance may have the opposite effect and can harm work performance and opportunities to work in the future. Looking after appearance too much may distract workers while working or meeting and lead to criticism by the captain, co-partner, or colleague. Also, the satisfaction of customers decreased to impact employees' reputation and belief in the workplace. It is too difficult for you to try to improve positions in working.

In conclusion, outfitting elegant attire in organizations will make workers feel confident and proficient. Besides, taking care of the image too much will contrast results for workers working.