Some organizations believe that their employees should dress smartly Others value quality of work above appearance Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Throught the years the way of dressing at work have changed, in the the past decade the idea of people wearing informall clothes in their jobs was impossible. However, nowadays much organizations have decided to allow their employees to wear more confortable during their time at work. On the one hand, in favor to this new trend, companies argue that the employees are happier and more creative when are allowed to use any kind of clothes. On the other hand, against wearing informal, some organizations argues that the clothes are important as a first glance and help the employees with their conffidence during meetings. In my opinion, according the business, both ways of dressing could be posssible.

To Start takle this two point of views, there are two main arguments in favor to the informal clothes. Firstly, is a fact that happier employees are efficien,t and today, so many people are looking for companies without a dress code, in other words, if a company allows their empoyees to wear as they want, this would be profitable for it. Secondly the possibility of a flexible and confortable enviroment is better to the creativity, and the clothes could help to achieve that. A proof of this are big tech compaines like google or facebook, that eccourage their employees to dress as they want to become them more creative.

About the second point of view, some organizations prefer obligate their employees to dress smartlhy Employers argues that the clothes help their employees to give a good first glance, and also help them to be more conffidende during important meetings. About the first argument, in some places as layer buffets, the way of dressing is taked as an image brand, so dress smarrtly is very important. In reffernce to the second argument, the conffidence during meetings could helps the workers to expose better, and the clothes plays an protagonist role in it.

To conclude, and for all the aforamentioned arguments, the best way for a company to decide between formal or informal clothes is understanding which kind of image brand want to show and what skills what to develope on their employees.