In some parts of the world, the rate of divorce has increased dramatically over the past few decades.

Explain some possible reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions.

In the information age, people usually have a propensity to divorce more than a few past decades. There are some explanations which are reasonable to allow people to get out of their relationship. In this essay I will discuss reasons to cause this problem and suggest a few solutions to alleviate.

There are various reasons which must be considered about this problem. People, nowadays, tend to get married as fast as possible, even they do not have enough time to get more information about the opposite person. To be more precise, individuals promote their relationship too fast to marry and sometimes they are not truly ready to get into a new relationship with their mate. By misunderstanding the other partner, they find it easy to get divorce. Moreover, people are busy in their workplace and do not spend enough time beside their partner. According to the survey of Cambridge University, more than 53% of couples who got out of their relationship admitted that they struggled to spend enough time to boost and sympathize with their partner’s soul when they had got married.

To tackle this problem, there are a few suggestions which are researched about the effect by many researchers. First and foremost, it is beneficial to get more time to share about their daily life with the other. It can tighten their relationship and make their partner more sympathetic about their private life. Besides that, people can incentivize their partner in some events on which the one genuinely concentrate. This leads to boost their love fire which is one of the most prominent factors in one relationship. By two ways which are mentioned above, individuals can enhance their understanding about their partner and reduce the rate of divorce in their relationship.

In conclusion, although there is some support to break up with a partner if they do not feel unwind in relationship, there should not be spreaded widely about this issue.