Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society.

Describe advantages and disadvantages of death penalty and give your opinion.

Some countries adopt strict strategies to deal with extensive crime. It is practiced as such not only to ensure justice to the bereaved but also to alert other individuals to strain away from such activities.Countries like Saudi, Australia practice death penalty to violent criminals with an aim to reduce such activities in the country thereby ensuring safety to its citizens.

It is justifiable that punishments play significant role in reducing crime rate. On the other hand, I don't believe its fair to be a judge to a person 's percious life. Moreover if such harsh rules are adopted there is a possibility of punishing an innocent man who may fall victim to other 's personal interest.

There are individuals who commit murder for self defence For example, if a person is being raped to get rescued from the situation they may brutally kill the person which can be an outcome of the emotions ,though its not right along with doesn't deserve capital punishment.

In conclusion, Every human being has the right to live. Opportunity should be given to all to confess over their crime. Death Penalty is a quick punishment and it hardly gives time for a person to repent and correct self.