Some people agrue that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others belive that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people claim that in these days there are some bad situation among people with a view to choose jobs, such as an dissatisfactory job and low-paid of job while other people opine that it is better to try as well as ameliorate in these types of situations.

In this essey, I intend to shed light on both notions and give my point of view.

It is true that nowadays some people encounter any problems in order to find work. As a rusalt, they must choose unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. For example outside cleaners, garbagers and the same of professions. In fact, these types of jobs defray low salary in their workers. No matter how hard such professions, they must work in order to feed in their family, even if their salaries are not enough. That is why the government should imrove their wage-range.

On the other hand, working hard to overpower such conditions can help to advance in profession career as well as to lead a successfull life. In fact, there are many examples throughtout history about people who became successful by concuering difficult circumstances. Take an example, Cristiano Ranaldo was born to a financialy backward family and had no money recieve training for football or join a club. However, he took many parttime jobs later on his teenage years and worked hard. Finanly, during their life as well as he was selected to the Partugal national football team.

In conclusion, in my opinion, the government should create a variaty wide of opportunities for poorly-paid jobs and imrove their salary.