In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why might this be the case?

Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays, buying a house is the most important insteant of renting one for some countries' people. It is clear that the case has advantage and I will explain it.

First reason of the situation is renting payment being much high rather than buying one in certain period for residents. The case is happened by expensive renting payment where in megapolise and the near city center. For example, Tashkent where is the capital of Uzbekistan is more expensive than other cities and owning a home is more prapare than renting one for people who is going to live much time. According to the reason which owning home is important for residants.

Secondly, many people who have enough money to buy a home use it for earning money as a hotel or a hostel. Which is why migrants and students get renting a house during business and education period, people who have a renting house get money every month and itis the one of the most beneficial sites of business. For instance, I use renting when I go to tashkent and the situation demands much money from me. Earning is the reason to buy private a home being very important for people in some countries.

To conclude, although these positive sites, it is comfortable for local people and renting is more prapare choice for migrants and students. I think that increasing owning accomadition rate is the best situation for countries.